Oklahoma Chapter Board of Directors





President - Dena Daniel oklahoma.president@himsschapter.org


Past President - Angela Flanagan


President-Elect - Ryan Smith


Treasurer - Marla Throckmorton


Secretary - Amanda Cavner



Committee Chairs


Communications Chair - Vacant


Local Advocacy Liaison Chair - Vacant


Membership and Outreach Chair – Lisa Lyon


Nursing Informatics Liaison Chair - Vacant


Professional Development Chair - Vacant


Sponsorship Chair- Vacant


Tribal Liaison -Robert Coffey


Member-at-Large - Jason Potter


Web Site Coordinator Chair – Vacant